The
Woodman


Welcome to The Woodman

The Woodman
Goathurst Common, Ide Hill, Sevenoaks, Kent TN14 6BU
Tel: 01732 750 296

News from The Woodman

 

 

Come and Enjoy Christmas at The Woodman


Function Room Available
Please ask about our Party Buffets

Enjoy Christmas at The Woodman

Live Music Every Week.

call for details 01732 750 296

Wed 5th Nov
Fri 7th Nov
Sat 8th Nov
Mon 10th Nov
Wed 12th Nov
Fri 14th Nov
Sat 15th Nov
Wed 19th Nov
Fri 21st Nov
Sat 22nd Nov
Wed 26th Nov
Fri 28th Nov
Sat 29th Nov
Sun 30th Nov
Wed 3rd Dec
Thurs 4th Dec

Every Thurs
8.30pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
7.45pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
8.30pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
8.00pm
7pm-9pm
8.30pm
8pm-9pm

8.30pm
The Jazz Club - Zoe Frances & Jim Mullen
The HQE Trio
Paul Malsom - Pop & classic songs
Music in Rememberance
Don Steele Dixieland Jazz Band
Tony Stone acoustic guitar and vocals
Paul Malsom - Pop & classic songs
The Jazz Club - Derek Nash Quartet
The HQE Trio
Paul Malsom - Pop & classic songs
Don Steele Dixieland Jazz Band
Tony Stone acoustic guitar and vocals
Paul Malsom - Pop & classic songs
Ray Russell's Bosville Valley Stompers
The Jazz Club - Sue Rivers & Jo Fooks
Carol Singing, Solefields School Parents Choir

Join in with the Paul Cook Blues Session

Function Room

Our air conditioned function room can be booked free of charge and is suitable for all occasions including wedding receptions, private parties, conferences, business meetings and club meetings.

Capacity 80 people. Please ask about our Party Buffets.

NEW
Customer Loyalty Scheme - Ask at the bar for details!

Return to top of page

Open for food and drink all day every day.