The
Woodman


Welcome to The Woodman

News from The Woodman

Live Music Every Week.

see below or call for details 01732 750 296

Sat 1st Feb - 8:00pm
Wed 5th Feb - 8:00pm
Fri 7th Feb - 8:00pm
Sat 8th Feb - 8:00pm
Wed 12th Feb - 8:30pm
Fri 14th Feb - 8:00pm
Sat 15th Feb - 8:00pm
Wed 19th Feb - 8:00pm
Fri 21st Feb - 8:00pm
Sat 22nd Feb - 8:00pm
Mon 24th Feb - 8:00pm
Wed 26th Feb - 8:30pm
Fri 28th Feb - 8:00pm
Sat 1st Mar - 8:00pm
Wed 5th Mar - 8:00pm
Fri 7th Mar - 8:00pm
Sat 8th Mar - 8:00pm
Paul Malsom - Popular and classic guitar
The Don Steele Jazz Band - Traditional jazz
Tony Stone - Acoustic guitar and vocals
Paul Malsom - Popular and classic guitar
The Jazz Club - Bobby Worth & Simon Allen
Beeroots Jazz Trio - with Alan Humm
Rosie Horne - An evening of Country music
The Don Steele Jazz Band - Traditional jazz
Tony Stone - Acoustic guitar and vocals
Paul Malsom - Popular and classic guitar
John Hamilton Big Swing Band - 18 piece band
The Jazz Club - Sue Rivers & The Jimmy Hastings
Beeroots Jazz Trio - with Alan Humm
Paul Malsom - Popular and classic guitar
The Don Steele Jazz Band - Traditional jazz
Tony Stone - Acoustic guitar and vocals
Paul Malsom - Popular and classic guitar

Function Room AvailableFunction Room

Our air conditioned function room can be booked free of charge and is suitable for all occasions including wedding receptions, private parties, conferences, business meetings and club meetings.

Capacity 80 people.

NEW
Customer Loyalty Scheme - Ask at the bar for details!

Return to top of page

Open for food and drink all day every day.